For more information, or to enroll in any of our programs, contact us:

Roxana Petty
Executive Director, Bilingual Parent Contact (805) 770-7200 Ext. 1 or roxy.ahasb@gmail.com

Sabrina Geshay
Clinical Director sabrina@ahasb.org

Leonisia Caporal
Associate Director, Bilingual Parent Contact (805) 635-7171 or leo@ahasb.org

Molly Green
Senior Director of Development (805) 770-7200 Ext. 2 or molly@ahasb.org

Melissa Lynn Lowenstein
Director of Training (805) 883-8924 or melissa@ahasb.org

Kira Redmond
Grant Writer (805) 770-7200 Ext. 2 or kira@ahasb.org

Brandon Battle
Director of Programs (805) 835-1161 or brandon@ahasb.org

Caitlin Cohn
Programs Coordinator caitlin@ahasb.org

Paulina Romero
Community Enrollment Coordinator, Bilingual Parent Contact (805) 637-5590 or paulina@ahasb.org

Address:
1209 De La Vina, Suite A
Suite A Santa Barbara, CA, 93101

T: (805) 770-7200
F: (805) 770-2058